top of page
Suche
  • Aurika

Sant Jordi - week 8

I can’t believe that 2 months of my internship are already over. The time is running so fast and I have the feeling that I will not be able to do all the thing or visit all the places a planned to visit. This week I had a lot to do at work. I had my usual tasks, but I also had to create certificates for the students, send e-Mails about the upcoming school activities to every student and create the posters for the school activities. Moreover, the school is checking the condition of the flat every 6 months, so I had to go there and check the condition of the kitchen and the bath and make a list with all the needed kitchen and bath utensils, so we can buy everything that is needed.

On Friday I went to a little exhibition with modern art, which liked a lot.

This weekend in Barcelona was a festive day, the SANT Jordi. Sant Jordi is kind of a Valentine’s Day in Spain. Usually, the boy gifts the girl a rose and the girl gifts the boy a book. On this day some buildings are decorated with flowers, so I went out with friends to see it and walk through the city.







7 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

Reading and sleeping - week 7

Hola, this week was a bit calmer than my other weeks, because I was sick and not feeling so good, so after work I just felt into my bed. At work actually nothing changed, as I have a routine now and t

Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page