top of page
Suche
  • Aurika

Jardins de Mossèn Costa i Llobera and Montjuic - Week 11

This week started as all the other weeks, with work. I still have the same tasks, so not much changed at work. On Wednesday after work I went to a cactus park, which was so beautiful. The park has over 200 different cactus types from all over the world. Moreover, a walked around Montjuic and ended at the “Palau nacional de Catalunya”, which is one of the most interesting museums in Barcelona. There I also meet a really nice guy from the United States, when he asked me to take a picture of him. We talked a lot about Barcelona and as he was a tourist, I could even give him a lot of advises what to do and see in Barcelona. On Friday I met with some friends and we went to a bar next to the port of Barcelona with a beautiful view and drank some delicious cocktails. The whole weekend a spent on the beach, because we had around 30 degrees and so I just relaxed and enjoyed the sun and the sea.




8 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

Reading and sleeping - week 7

Hola, this week was a bit calmer than my other weeks, because I was sick and not feeling so good, so after work I just felt into my bed. At work actually nothing changed, as I have a routine now and t

Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page