top of page
Suche
  • Aurika

Reading and sleeping - week 7

Hola, this week was a bit calmer than my other weeks, because I was sick and not feeling so good, so after work I just felt into my bed. At work actually nothing changed, as I have a routine now and the tasks are repeating every week. I am still answering the WhatsApp messages every day. I am preparing the welcome packs for the new students every Thursday and visiting the schools flat to pick up the keys for new students. The most interesting thing this week was probably that Monday was free, because of Easter and I went to the Churros store and bought the biggest churros portion ever and ate it the whole day, because it was too much… As I spent pretty much time at home this week I finished reading my book, had time to write my weekly report and talked a lot with my family and friends from Berlin. As this week wasn´t super exciting I am looking forward for the next week...

3 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen
Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page