top of page
Suche
  • Aurika

Hola week 5!

Hola week 5! This week started pretty normal. I was going to work every day and had a lot of fun there, as always. I answered all the WhatsApp messages we are getting, prepared the Welcome Packs for the new students and picked up the keys at the school´s flat. For students, how finished their language course I created certificates and send it to them via e-Mail. Also, I had to go to the lock and key service to make copies of the keys, because we have more students than before, renting a room. It was kind of interesting, because the key service was runed by locals, who do not speak English, but somehow, I managed to explain what I need. Moreover, we promoted our school activities for this week. One of them was a tour to the “Bunkers del Carmel” it is a spot with a beautiful view over Barcelona. The tour was on Friday and I finally could go too. We went there with around 15 people and got there by bus. There I also met new people, who invited me to a party on the weekend. This week we had really good weather, so I went to the port and the beach a few times to read my book and enjoy the sun. On the weekend I met with my friend and we went to the parc “Ciutadella” which is one of the most beautiful parks in Barcelona, to the Arc de Triomf and to the beach.




5 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen
Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page