top of page
Suche
  • Aurika

Feels like summer is coming - week 6

I can’t believe that my 6th week here is already over. The time runs so fast. This week was pretty short, because it´s EASTER. Form Monday to Thursday I was working and Friday was free. At work I still have my daily tasks, but one new task was putting all the students, that are currently at the school on “Si” in the system and all the students, who have finished last week, on “No”. After that, I exported all the students e-Mail addresses to excel and send all of them the e-Mail with the upcoming school activities.

On Wednesday I watched the Fantastic Beasts in a cinema on English, but with Spanish subtitles. I really can recommend the movie if you haven’t watched it yet. And also the cinema is sooo much cheaper, than in Berlin, which is really nice. As I had a long weekend, my friend visited me for 4 days and we had so much time to explore the city together. Happily, the weather was so good and summery. We went to the Castillo de Montjuic, where you have a beautiful view over Barcelona and the sea. Also, we walk up to the Tibidabo, a theme park and ate really good tapas in a traditional restaurant. I really enjoyed this week, but I am also excited for the next week.




13 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen
Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page